Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keshia Murchison

Keshia Murchison

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keshia Murchison
"It was awesome experience 👏"
Profile photo of Teresa Sherard

Teresa Sherard

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Sherard
"Brianna was very kind and knowledgeable about what we could expect after having a accident. She assured me we will handle the future of my insurance policy together."
Profile photo of Pat McKool

Pat McKool

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat McKool
"I recently added a vehicle to my policy with State Farm. My agency rep. Bryanna Vazquez called me to let me know that it should have been done differently and told me what she was going to do. The best part is, she saved me even more money! Thus is what customer service is all about! Looking out for your customers and saving them money! Thanks Bryanna. Pat McKool"
Profile photo of Koi WIlliams

Koi WIlliams

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Koi WIlliams
"Caitlyn is a wonder to work with! Best call I’ve had by far!"
Profile photo of Veronica Riggins

Veronica Riggins

March 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Veronica Riggins
"Each time call my agent office representative always very friendly, polite and answer my questions."
Profile photo of Denise Kearney

Denise Kearney

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Kearney
"Bryanna is always helpful and very sweet."
Profile photo of Keith Stillinger

Keith Stillinger

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Stillinger
"Katelynn knew exactly what needed to be done for my mortgage transfer. She was very personable and efficient, as usual."
Profile photo of Dennis Lordemann

Dennis Lordemann

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Lordemann
"Bryanna, has been very attentive to my needs and has handled our issues in a timely and professional manner. I have worked with several others on the staff and would say the same about them as well."
Profile photo of Iris Jackson

Iris Jackson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Jackson
"Katelyn also presents the most high quality of customer service."
Profile photo of Paul-Marc Green

Paul-Marc Green

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul-Marc Green
"They go above and beyond here to make certain you’re taken care of."
Profile photo of MaryBeth Brown

MaryBeth Brown

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaryBeth Brown
"Mackenzie is super knowledgeable and helped answer all my questions!"
Profile photo of LaConia Amphy

LaConia Amphy

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaConia Amphy
"Terry was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was super kind, professional and patient! Love the quick and friendly responses. Highly recommend Kyle Brock Sate Farm!"
Profile photo of LaRuth Collins

LaRuth Collins

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaRuth Collins
"I been with state farm for sometimes it's a good insurance company thanks ms. Collins"
Profile photo of Kristina Johnson

Kristina Johnson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Johnson
"Mackenzie did a phenomenal job helping us! She got us a great quote and moved us through the process with ease. Thank you so much! MacKenzie of Kyle Brock State Farm you are the best!"
Profile photo of Andrea Faust

Andrea Faust

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Faust
"Terry and Bryanna have been so professional and helpful. With three teenaged, licensed boys and a 15-year-old daughter with her permit, they have made adding each policy seamless and the best deal around! I have shopped many insurance companies, and this one is by far the BEST!"
Profile photo of Sandee McNutt

Sandee McNutt

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandee McNutt
"I have received top notch customer service from this branch. I am especially thankful for Katelynn for all the help she has provided me with. She was extremely kind, attentive, and quick to respond to my inquiries. I appreciate how fast she was able to assist me in sending over documents, even when I needed to make adjustments. I am very thankful for Katelynn, great customer service!"
Profile photo of young buck

young buck

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by young buck
"The best company and employees y'all company can have love them all"
Profile photo of Sophano Chan

Sophano Chan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophano Chan
"Very concern and caring. Agent looking out for all possible discount. It’ll make you smile."
Profile photo of Juan Bradley

Juan Bradley

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Bradley
"I recently had some concerns regarding my insurance policy, and I must say, Katelynn Irvin provided exceptional assistance. While my agent was occupied, Katelynn promptly addressed all my questions and alleviated my worries. Her knowledge and professionalism truly stood out, making my experience with the Kyle Brock agency a top-notch one. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kathy Hancock

Kathy Hancock

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hancock
"I HADE THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH DONNA SHE TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING Ì NEEDED AND GOT ME THE BEST COVERAGE AND DISCOUNTS THANK YOU STATE FARM"
Profile photo of Elaina Webster

Elaina Webster

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaina Webster
"Had great service today as always. Kaitlyn was very helpful and got me through all of my questions quickly."
Profile photo of Mary Brown

Mary Brown

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Brown
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tia

Tia

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia
"I'm not sure if the woman I spoke to name is spelled Katelyn or Caitlin but she was awesome. She was super helpful in making sure my needs were met."
Profile photo of chimeleze okoro

chimeleze okoro

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chimeleze okoro
"I hate phone calls and i never leave reviews. Kyle Brock and associates make me feel like I’m talking with a friend. I have never had this type of personal service with any insurance company. Trust me when i say you need them!"
Profile photo of Ty Herzog

Ty Herzog

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Herzog
"I have had the pleasure of working with Kyle Brock as my State Farm agent for the past five years, and I cannot speak highly enough of the outstanding service and support he and his team have provided. Recently, when my apartment experienced a flood due to a frozen pipe, I had the opportunity to witness their exceptional care and expertise firsthand. The office in Kennesaw, where Kyle and his team work, has been absolutely amazing in handling the aftermath of the flood. They went above and beyond to explain everything we needed to do and provided us with guidance throughout the entire process. Despite the fact that the claim itself was not directly with them, they were always there to assist us with any other needs that arose. What truly impressed me was how they made everything so easy and understandable, especially considering that my wife and I are Brazilian and English is not our first language. We were initially concerned that someone might take advantage of our language barrier, but Kyle and his team ensured that this never happened. They patiently explained everything in a clear and concise manner, making sure we understood every step of the process. Their dedication to providing exceptional service and support is truly commendable. Kyle and his team made us feel valued as clients and treated us with the utmost respect and professionalism. They turned what could have been a stressful and overwhelming experience into one that was smooth and hassle-free. In conclusion, I highly recommend Kyle Brock and his team as State Farm agents. Their five years of excellent service and their exceptional support during the recent flood incident have solidified my trust in their expertise. They have consistently gone above and beyond to ensure that my insurance needs are met and that I have a seamless and enjoyable experience. Thank you, Kyle, and the entire team, for your outstanding support and dedication!"