Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Veronica Riggins

Veronica Riggins

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Riggins
"I was going thru financial difficulties..call my agent was not able pay full payment. Brynna and team so understanding, work with me during this difficult time, never had to worry about policy being cancelled.. They're so gracious and kind to me. I was able bring my account current. Due to your team efforts. Thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of felix vaughn

felix vaughn

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by felix vaughn
"All the agents I have spoken with personally are extremely professional friendly knowledgeable and helpful …… Thanks Kyle Brock and your Team"
Profile photo of Tami Srubas

Tami Srubas

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Srubas
"We could not be happier with the service we have received from Katie Waters and Terry Smith. They both put our anxiety at ease and made sure to deliver exceptional customer service. When we showed up at Kyle Brock's office, we were very frustrated with our current insurance agent. Katie and Terry were so warm and welcoming. They helped us transfer our policies over to their office AND they saved is money without jeopardizing our coverage. At no point did they make us feel rushed and welcomed any questions we had. Both wanted to make sure we were comfortable every step of the way. I cannot recommend this office more. You won't be left confused or frustrated. They actually take the time to stop and listen. Thank you, Terry and Katie!!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Tipton-Gilbert

Cheryl Tipton-Gilbert

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Tipton-Gilbert
"Donna is absolutely the kindest and most patient person. She answers all my concerns and questions with complete professionalism. The entire team is great! Keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Audrey Lewis

Audrey Lewis

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Lewis
"From CeAsia- great customer service! Answered my questions fast, and fixed my problem even faster!! They are awesome. Thank you Bryanna and team so much!"
Profile photo of Carol Stanley

Carol Stanley

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Stanley
"Breanna. Was very excited pleasant to talk to. Very knowledgeable. Glad I picked Kyle’s office."
Profile photo of Kathy Hancock

Kathy Hancock

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hancock
"MEKENZIE IS VERY PLEASANT AND HELPING ME FIND DISCOUNTS ON MY INSURANCE AND ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS AND IF SHE COULD HELP ME WITH ANY THANK YOU FOR YOUR KINDNESS"
Profile photo of Rashiid Taylor

Rashiid Taylor

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashiid Taylor
"MacKenzie was amazing and very helpful. Thank you for the amazing customer service and helping us save money."
Profile photo of William Vega

William Vega

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Vega
"Love State Farm and their team"
Profile photo of Lianne Whang

Lianne Whang

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lianne Whang
"The staff is friendly and resourceful. Always smiling and they really follow through in the claims process. Our family has enjoyed the special events the office offered just like today - we took one of our family members to Jumping World for a great time. Such a nice office! They really feel like family."
Profile photo of Michelle Mckenzie

Michelle Mckenzie

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mckenzie
"State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Amirah Wint

Amirah Wint

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amirah Wint
"Chris has been amazing since I first signed up last year. He is so personable and listens to provide all services needed. Thanks so much for taking care of my family and I."
Profile photo of Barbara Hall

Barbara Hall

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hall
"We called Kyle Brock State Farm Insurance Agency to get a quote for auto and homeowners coverage. Kyle Brock and Walter Snow were very helpful, their level of knowledge gave us a great deal of comfort in our decision. They not only answered all of our questions and provided more coverage than our current insurance policy they spent a great deal of time helping us understand the details of the coverage. We highly recommend them, not just for the premium insurance coverage but more so for the quality of customer care. It was because of this attention to detail that we decided to leave the agency we were with for 21 years. We look forward to many years of dependable service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tanya Hardy Menard

Tanya Hardy Menard

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Hardy Menard
"Brianna was completed the requested task pleasantly and efficiently. What a gem she is!"
Profile photo of Kevin Marsh

Kevin Marsh

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Marsh
"I bought a new car and needed to insure it before getting a license plate. The office was able to receive the info they needed via my phone, and they turned around the proof of insurance very quickly. It was fast and easy because I was already a customer and added existing coverages we use for another vehicle. Good job!"
Profile photo of Shawn Titus

Shawn Titus

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Titus
"I have been a loyal customer of State Farm for many years and have consistently received exceptional service from the Kyle Brock team. The agents are courteous, knowledgeable, and dedicated to meeting my insurance needs. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking reliable and professional insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Lisa Garcia-Arrese

Lisa Garcia-Arrese

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Garcia-Arrese
"Thank you Terry Smith for answering all of my questions and making sure that I got exactly the insurance coverage I need!"
Profile photo of Tim Parm

Tim Parm

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Parm
"Fast and friendly"
Profile photo of Alyssa Hill

Alyssa Hill

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Hill
"2024 has been a difficult year of auto and home insurance. I was surprised to see a huge increase on my policy and when I contacted my company, they were less than empathetic to my situation. I contacted State Farm, and Terry saved the day. He listened to my story and answered all of my questions. I wasn't ready to commit and he did not pressure me. We scheduled another call so I could ask even more questions. We scheduled another call where he helped me cancel my current policies which was the most helpful. I feel comfortable talking to him and I am confident he can help should I need it. You rock Terry... thanks a bunch!"
Profile photo of Aashish Shah

Aashish Shah

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aashish Shah
"Great agency, nice people, and wonderful accountability. Would definitely recommend for business!"
Profile photo of Vickie Kidd

Vickie Kidd

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Kidd
"Donna, was an absolute pleasure to speak with. She was kind and courteous. She was knowledgeable about how to help me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jesus Over Everything Ministries

Jesus Over Everything Ministries

May 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jesus Over Everything Ministries
"This is an unprofessional and disrespectful place. They do not listen to clients urgent requests and are rude and liars. I've been with them for a few years and can't take it anymore. Beware of Bryanna and Emily... they are something else."
Profile photo of Shannon Renick

Shannon Renick

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Renick
"If you want the best of the best for insurance and insurance agents, ya need to go no further! Absofreakinglutely would recommend these guys to anyone…any day of the week and you can take that statement to the bank for sure. Terry is the best!!! He made everything completely hassle free on my end and even tho the man didn’t have to, when my dad was hospitalized and having to rearrange my life, he was totally there for me and helped me do some research, sent me links and numbers all to help me help my dad. He didn’t get anything out of it and didn’t have to do it to begin with. Overall he’s an amazing human and knowing I have him as my agent gives me complete peace of mind and confidence that they’ve got me covered and have my back. The rates I have now especially for my business insurance and commercial vehicle insurance were half of what I was paying elsewhere. I can not say enough positive and great things about them. I’ll be a forever customer because of all that they have done and continue to do. Someone please give that man some recognition for going way above and beyond because, he deserves it!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Warren

Linda Warren

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Warren
"Been with this agent for yrs."
Profile photo of Devin Webber

Devin Webber

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Webber
"Kind, friendly and amazing customer service."